Debut date of NCT’s new fixed subunit DoJaeJung has been revealed

NCT unit DoJaeJung, which consists of Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Jungwoo, will finally be making their debut on April 17. 

On March 22nd, media outlet Joy News 24 exclusively reported that NCT’s new fixed subunit, DoJaeJung, has confirmed its official debut on April 17th.


As one of the most successful K-pop groups today, NCT has a unique system that allows for member rotations and free formation of various subunits such as NCT U, NCT DREAM, NCT 127, and WayV. 

The upcoming unit DoJaeJung, consisting of three of the most popular members, Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Jungwoo, is the next NCT lineup to draw high expectations from fans. 


Fans were given a taste of what to expect from this new unit last October when they performed the unreleased track “Can We Go Back” at the NCT 127 concert “NEO CITY: SEOUL – The Link+.” The overwhelming response from the audience was so great that the performance was even included in the 2022 MBC Gayo Daejejeon special stage.

Fans are looking forward to what concept DoJaeJung will show as they are all-rounder members who have proved their performance skills as outstanding vocalists within NCT.

Source: Wikitree

Back to top button