“SBS Gayo Daejeon”: Stray Kids → (G)I-DLE to reportedly perform the “25th Anniversary Legendary Stage”

"SBS Gayo Daejeon" marks its 25th anniversary this year.

“2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon”, which will be broadcast live on December 25th, will feature a total of 25 artists including NCT 127, NCT DREAM, Key, NU’EST, Red Velvet, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, ASTRO, The Boyz, Stray Kids, ATEEZ, ITZY, TXT, StayC, aespa, Enhypen, IVE, WOODZ (Cho Seungyoun), Yoo Taeyang (SF9), Minnie ((G)I-DLE), Lee Chaeyeon, Simon Dominic, Gray, Loco and Lee Hi.

The production team of “2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon” drew attention by saying, “This year’s SBS Gayo Daejeon has prepared a legendary stage to mark the 25th anniversary.” In the “25th Anniversary Legendary Stage”, male and female idol singers will form a unit and reinterpret “SBS Gayo Daejeon” legendary performances which have been strongly impressed on viewers’ memory.

Male idols WOODZ (Cho Seungyoun), ASTRO Moonbin, SF9 Yoo Taeyang, The Boyz Juyeon, Stray Kids Hyunjin as well as female idols (G)I-DLE Minnie, Lee Chaeyeon, ITZY Ryujin, StayC Isa will perform the “25th Anniversary Legendary Stage”.

On the other hand, in this “2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon”, AOMG will present a limited edition Christmas hip-hop performance exclusively for “Gayo Daejeon” with the participation of Simon Dominic, Gray, Loco and Lee Hi.

The “2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon”, which will be held under the theme of “WELCOME” with the hope of returning to the “Contact” era where singers and fans, music and people can meet again, is expected to exude the Christmas atmosphere with special collaboration stages that cannot be seen anywhere else.

Hosted by Boom, SHINee Key and ITZY Yuna, the “2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon” will be broadcast live at Incheon Namdong Gymnasium from 6 PM on December 25th.

Back to top button