LESSERAFIM officially releases the music video for “FEARLESS”, marking the debut of HYBE’s first girl group

“I’m fearless, a new btch, new crazy” – the first girl group of HYBE – LE SSERAFIM officially debuted

At 6p.m on May 2 (KST), LE SSERAFIM released the MV for “FEARLESS” – the title track for the group’s debut album.

FEARLESS” is an alternative pop-punk track that combines a soft groove and bass rhythm, embodying the powerful image of LE SSERAFIM, who are unshaken by the eyes of the world. The song is produced by 13, Supreme Boi, Bang Si Hyuk, and Destiny Rogers. Besides, the members’ powerful choreography and attractive visuals quickly caught the attention of netizens.

Through this first MV, the girls showed their own charms and did not disappoint the public, who had high expectations and the group. Like the meaning of “FEARLESS”, the album also contains the story of the 6 members moving forward without fear: Sakura is not afraid of stereotypes, Kim Garam is not afraid of the future, Hong Eunchae is not afraid of attention, Kim Chaewon is not afraid of change, Kazuha is not afraid of adventure, Huh Yunjin is not afraid of failure.

As HYBE x Source Music’s first girl group, LE SSERAFIM expressed their desire to deliver unique performance and win the Rookie of the Year award.

Back to top button