IVE drops new teaser for the comeback song “LOVE DIVE”: 6 members, 6 different colors, 6 visual centers

6-member rookie girl group IVE will turn into love cupids and captivated the hearts of global fans.

On the evening of March 21st, IVE (Yu-jin, Ga-eul, Rei, Won-young, Liz, Lee Seo) unveiled the promotion video for the second single “LOVE DIVE” on its official SNS channels.

The released video caught the eyes of fans at once with the outstanding background music featuring magnificent sound and the appearance of IVE members against the backdrop of a mansion. 

IVE-Love Dive

With gorgeous and sophisticated stylings, 6 members of IVE boasted their lively visuals as love cupids. At the end of the video, they appeared in school look outfits wearing crowns and exuded a unique aura that lit up the darkness. 

Starting with the phrase “Drea. Cupid”, six questions about Cupid, “Who is cupid?”, “Why do you pick certain people? Is there a standard?”, “Lastly, how can I meet cupid”, etc., appeared one by one in the promotion video.

IVE-Love Dive

The members, who played the role of six Cupids, continue to answer various questions such as “SIX OF US,” “Random,” and “READY TO DIVE?” to boast the charm of the confident yet subjective IVE without filtering, signaling the beginning of a new concept.

IVE‘s new single ‘LOVE DIVE‘ is an album with a confident and unstoppable charm that encourages you to jump in whenever you have the courage to fall in love. IVE is in the process of preparing to shine on stage with an upgraded image and performance.

IVE, who debuted in December 2021 with the goal of becoming the ‘Best Eleven in the music industry‘, showed the global influence of a trending rookie through the first single ‘ELEVEN‘. In addition to being ranked at the top of major domestic music sites, including 13 trophies on music shows, it also swept various global charts such as Billboard, Spotify, and YouTube Music in the US, proving the IVE syndrome.

IVE‘s second single “LOVE DIVE,” which will continue its relentless run as a “four-generation representative group,” will be released on the music site at 6 p.m. on April 5.

Back to top button