BTS releases the second tracklist for new album “Proof”: solo tracks of 7 members and unit songs

BTS will present solo and unit songs full of the members’ individualities in their new album.

BTS released the tracklist for CD2 of their new album “Proof” through their official SNS account on May 10th.

The first CD includes the title tracks of all BTS’s albums. Meanwhile, the second CD contains unit songs and solo tracks full of 7 members’ unique colors.

BTS will introduce “Run BTS” for the first time. RM, J-Hope, Jungkook, and Suga participated in producing this new song. It is also known that BTS members selected the song for each CD themselves. CD 2 has a total of 15 tracks, such as “Intro: Persona”, “Stay”, “Moon”, “Jamais Vu”, “Trivia 轉: Seesaw”, “BTS Cypher PT.3: Killer”, etc.


Their agency hinted, “If the first CD is called ‘the Chronicles of BTS’, the second CD will prove what makes BTS members, who have been working together for 9 years, shine”

BTS will release their new album “Proof” on the 10th of next month. This is an anthology album that implies the history of BTS.


Proof” consists of 3 CDs. Including the 3 new tracks, the songs in this album will deliver the members’ thoughts on BTS’s past, present and future. 

Back to top button