4th place V, 3rd place Cha Eunwoo, 2nd place Jungkook… 1st place in brand reputation ranking for male idol is.?

There is a male idol who took first place in October’s Boy Group Personal Brand Reputation, surpassing BTS V, Cha Eun Woo, and BTS Jungkook.

This is Jimin, a member of BTS.

According to the information announced by the Korea Corporate Reputation Research Institute on October 15th, BTS Jimin took the first place in the Boy Group Personal Brand Reputation of October. In the same survey in June, Jimin, who lost the first place to former Wanna One member Kang Daniel, has since kept the throne for four months in a row and drew attention.

bts jimin

Following Jimin’s ranking were BTS Jungkook in 2nd place, ASTRO Cha Eunwoo in 3rd place, BTS V in 4th place, Kang Daniel from Wanna One in 5th place, G-Dragon BIGBANG in 6th place, and BTS Jin in 7th place. The ranking is based on the results of the Korea Corporate Reputation Research Institute analyzing the brand big data of 703 individual boy groups from the 15th of last month to the 15th of this month.

The brand reputation index is an index created through brand big data analysis on the basis that consumers’ online habits have a great influence on brand consumption. Through analysis of boy group personal brand reputation, it is possible to measure positive and negative evaluations of boy group personal brands, media interest, consumer interest, and traffic.

brand reputation ranking for male idol

A representative of the Korean Corporate Reputation Research Institute said, “In the link analysis, “The BTS Jimin brand, which ranked No. 1 in Boy Group’s personal brand reputation, showed high ‘congratulations, tweets, and all kill’ in the link analysis, and ‘birthday, ARMY, and Twitter’ in the keyword analysis.”

brand reputation ranking for male idol

In October 2022, the boy group’s personal brand reputation Top 30 includes: BTS Jimin, BTS Jungkook, Astro Cha Eunwoo, BTS V, Wanna One Kang Daniel, BIGBANG G-Dragon, BTS Jin, Super Junior Kyuhyun, Wanna One Ong Seongwu , Wanna One Kim Jaehwan, BTS Suga, Seventeen Jun, EXO Baekhyun, Wanna One Park Jihoon, SHINee Key, BTOB Yook Sungjae, BTS RM, NCT Mark, Wanna One and NU’EST Hwang Minhyun, Winner Song Minho, BTS J-Hope, Highlight Yoon Doojoon, NCT Jaehyun , Super Junior Siwon, Super Junior Heechul, The Boyz Hyunjae, SHINee Minho, WINNER Kang Seungyoon, NCT Doyoung, and DBSK Max Changmin in sequential order.

Source: wikitree

Back to top button