EXO Kai, Red Velvet Seulgi, NCT Jeno, and aespa Karina will collaborate

SM Entertainment recently introduced a “dream team” lineup for a song in the company’s upcoming winter album.

On December 15th, SM Entertainment released the official tracklist and lineup for a company-wide winter album. Among the 10 songs unveiled, the track “Hot&Cold” is drawing the most attention by boasting a lineup consisting of EXO Kai, Red Velvet Seulgi, NCT Jeno, and aespa Karina

SM dream team

On the other hand, the SM winter album “2022 Winter SMTOWN: SMCU PALACE” is scheduled to be released on December 26th, raising high expectations.

2022 Winter SMTOWN

Below is the full track list for “2022 Winter SMTOWN: SMCU PALACE”, which boasts insane collaboration between SM artists:

  1. WELCOME TO SMCU PALACE – SM Classics Town Orchestra 
  2. The Cure – Kangta, Boa, U-Know, Taeyeon, Leeteuk, Onew, Suho, Irene, Taeyong, Mark, Kun, Karina
  3. Hot&Cold – Kai, Seulgi, Jeno , Karina
  4. Beautiful Christmas – Red Velvet & aespa
  5. Jet – Eunhyuk, Hyoyeon, Taeyong, Jaemin, Sungchan, Winter, Giselle
  6. Priority – Max Changmin, Taeyeon, NingNing 
  7. One (TimeAfterTime) – BoA, Wendy, NingNing
  8. Where are you? – Ryeowook, Onew, Doyoung, Chenle, Xiaojun 
  9. Happier – Kangta, Yesung, Suho, Taeil, Renjun
  10. Good To Be Alive – Hyoyeon, Key, Chen, Johnny, NingNing, Ginjo, Raiden, Imlay, Mar Vista

Meanwhile, the MV for Red Velvet and aespa’s “Beautiful Christmas” was dropped on December 14th. 

Source: Melon

Back to top button