Seventeen wins No.1 on Music Bank + reclaims top spot on Oricon Daily Album Chart

Boy group Seventeen (S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, The8, Mingyu, Dokyeom, Seungkwan, Vernon, Dino) is continuing their steady No.1 parade with the 9th mini album.

Seventeen took their fourth win for the title track “Rock with you” of the 9th mini album “Attacca” on KBS 2TV’s Music Bank, which aired on the afternoon of Nov 5th.

Besides, Seventeen made other remarkable achievements such as regaining the top spot on Japan’s Oricon Chart Daily Album Rankings (as of Nov 4th), earning 5th “million seller” title as “Attacca” sold 1,335,862 copies in the first week of release, setting their new personal record on Billboard 200 as “Attacca” debuted at No.13… On the other hand, Seventeen is scheduled to hold a live online streaming event called “SEVENTEEN CONCERT ‘POWER OF LOVE'” at 5 PM on Nov 14th and 21st.


Related Articles

Back to top button