JYP officially confirmed the name and lineup of “TWICE’s sisters” through super cool video!

Finally, JYP officially revealed the first information of their latest girl group.

At midnight on January 21 (local time), JYP introduced their girl group through a video posted on the company’s official YouTube channel. This will be the next major girlgroup of JYP Entertainment after Wonder Girls, miss A and TWICE.

In this video, there are 5 members including Yuna, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, LiA and Yeji. The name for JYP’s latest girl group is ITZY, true to rumors that have been spread from the end of 2018 to the beginning of this year.

… Ryujin,…
… Chaeryeong,…
… LiA and…
Yeji are the 5 members of ITZY’s official lineup.

About the members of ITZY, netizens had previously rumored that there would definitely be Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yeji and the rumor turns out to be true. In addition, there are two new faces that are unpredictable to netizens – Yuna and LiA.

In the first video about ITZY, the girls are all dress in cool and rebel outfits. Accompanied by the charismatic and equally powerful visual and props like hammers, guns, it seems that ITZY will debut with the totally different concept from the current TWICE.

ITZY has a super cool overall visual, promising to launch a different concept from TWICE.

The official debut time, as well as information about ITZY’s first music product, has yet to be revealed. Surely fans have to wait a little longer to know more about the debut of JYP’s new girl group.

Prologue Film – ITZY

Source: Kenh14

Related Articles

Back to top button