ITZY released the tracklist for the group’s first full-album ‘CRAZY IN LOVE’

The title track LOCO will have Korean and English versions, which piques netizens’ interest. 

ITZY has recently released the tracklist of their first full-length album, ‘CRAZY IN LOVE’, and gathered expectations from domestic and foreign fans.

JYP Entertainment posted a tracklist image of ITZY’s first full-length album “CRAZY IN LOVE” on its official SNS channel at 0 o’clock on the 10th. Along with the comeback news, the title song “LOCO” heated up the atmosphere by revealing that it was GALACTIKA production team that worked on this song.

According to the released images, the 1st full-length album includes ‘LOCO’, ‘SWIPE’, ‘Sooo LUCKY’, ‘#Twenty’ (#Twenty), ‘B[OO]M- BOXX’, ‘Gas Me Up’, ‘LOVE is’, ‘Chillin’ Chillin’, and ‘Mirror’. Also, the representative songs ‘DALLA DALLA’, ‘ICY’, ‘WANNABE’ (Wannabe), ‘Not Shy’, ‘M.P.A. In the morning’ (Mafia in the morning), the instrumental version of ‘LOCO’, and the English version of the title song ‘LOCO’ will also be added to the album. Thus, there will be a total of 16 tracks included. 

LOCO, which exudes a special presence from the title, expresses the inextricable black hole in the style of Generation Z. The song is in collaboration with producer duo Galactika, the same production team that also worked previous hits from the group, such as ‘Wannabe’ and ‘Dalla Dalla’. The English version of LOCO also attracted the attention of international fans and raised high expectations for the JYP girls.

ITZY, with its first full-length album boasting high composability and completeness, is targeting the music industry in the second half of 2021 and cementing its position as ‘Kpop’s 4th generation representative girl group’. 

Meanwhile, ITZY’s first full-length album “CRAZY IN LOVE” and title song “LOCO” will be officially released at 1 pm on the 24th (0 pm Eastern US time).

Back to top button