BTS confirmed an August comeback with seven new songs, as the end of the “LOVE YOURSELF” series.

BTS (RM, Jimin, Suga, Jungkook, J-Hope, V, Jin) are planning to release a new album on the 24th of next month

Big Hit Entertainment announced that the group would make a comeback on August 24th with an album called “LOVE YOURSELF 結 ‘Answer’”.

BTS’s album series “LOVE YOURSELF” follows the four steps in composition (introduction, development, turn, and conclusion) with “Wonder”, “Her”, “Tear” released, and the new album “Answer” is said to be the final piece of the picture.

While the two first albums “LOVE YOURSELF起 ‘Wonder’” and “LOVE YOURSELF 承 ‘Her’” expressed love’s throbbing and heart-pounding nature, “LOVE YOUESELF 轉 ‘Tear’” contained the parting of the couple and the boy’s broken heart. This time “LOVE YOURSELF 結 ‘Answer’” will be about taking your mask off and being you for who you are.


Forbes, bts army

It is reported that the new album will consist of seven new songs and pre-orders will be available from July 18th.

Furthermore, BTS will kick off their world tour “LOVE YOURSELF” with a concert at Seoul’s Olympic Stadium on August 25th and 26th. After that, they will go to 10 cities in Europe for 21 upcoming concerts.

Most Popular

To Top