STAYC is a South Korean girl group formed by High Up Entertainment. The group is composed of six members: Sumin, Sieun, Isa, Seeun, Yoon, and J. They debuted on November 12, 2020, with the release of their debut single album “Star to a Young Culture”. Praised as an all-visual-group before officially making a debut, STAYC quickly received a lot of attention from the audience. Despite coming from a small agency, STAYC proved itself to be a formidable competitor to the girl group that debuted at the same time, SM’s aespa.

Block Title