SHINee is a South Korean boy group formerly consisting of 5 members: Onew, Key, Minho, Taemin, and Jonghyun. The boy group debuted on May 25, 2008 under SM Entertainment. When they first came into the public eye, Shinee caught everyone’s attention with their unique fashion sense and “boyish” appeal. Since then, they have released hit after hit and have experimented with a variety of musical styles. On December 18, 2017, Jonghyun passed away, SHINee now has only 4 members left.

Block Title